Orange County Schools

Administrative Staff Directory

Contact Us

Orange County Schools Central Office
200 East King Street
Hillsborough, NC 27278
Phone: 919.732.8126
Fax: 919.732.8120 OR 919.732.0044

Leadership Team
Dr. Del Burns, Interim Superintendent
Ms. Pam Jones, Interim Deputy Superintendent
Chief Academic Officer
Dr. Marcie Holland, Chief Human Resources Officer and Title IX Coordinator
Ms. Donna Brinkley, Chief Finance Officer
Mr. Seth Stephens, Chief Communications Officer
Mr. Todd Jones, Chief Technology Officer

Alphabetical Listing for Central Office and Support Staff Click on any staff member name below to see more contact information.

If you have content specific questions, click HERE for our "Who to Contact in Orange County Schools" directory.

Name

Title

E-mail

A
Alvis, Hope
School-Community Relations Dept. Bookkeeper
hope.alvis@orange.k12.nc.us
B
Bagwell, Dawn
ESL Differentiation Coach
dawn.bagwell@orange.k12.nc.us
Banks, Keisha
Exceptional Children Program Specialist/ Middle/High / Transition
keisha.banks@orange.k12.nc.us
Bailey, Danna
Office Support/ Bookkeeper- Child Nutrition Dept.
danna.bailey@orange.k12.nc.us
Blefko, Sandra
ESL/Family Outreach Specialist
sandra.blefko@orange.k12.nc.us
Bongarten, Sarah
AIG Lead Teacher
sarah.bongarten@orange.k12.nc.us
Bouldin, David
Program Specialist- (Elementary, Compliance, PBIS, Behavior, CPI)
david.bouldin@orange.k12.nc.us
Brinkley, Donna
Chief Finance Officer
donna.brinkley@orange.k12.nc.us
Bryant, Errin
Director, Transportation
errin.bryant@orange.k12.nc.us
Burns, Dr. Del
Interim Superintendent
del.burns@orange.k12.nc.us
C
Cain, Jan
Admin. Associate, Office of Human Resources
jan.cain@orange.k12.nc.us
Calhoun, Dr. Mary
Director of Testing
and Accountability
mary.calhoun@orange.k12.nc.us
Carden, Vicki
Child Nutrition Office Support
vicki.carden@orange.k12.nc.us
Chamberlain, Cindi
Print Shop & District Website
cindi.chamberlain@orange.k12.nc.us
Coleman, Patricia
Admin. Associate, Office of Superintendent
patricia.coleman@orange.k12.nc.us
Conner, Anthony
Assistant Director, Transportation
anthony.conner@orange.k12.nc.us
Crimmins, Connie
Director of
Exceptional Children/School Nurses
connie.crimmins@orange.k12.nc.us
D
Dickerson, Dr. Mark
HR Coordinator
mark.dickerson@orange.k12.nc.us
E
Efland, Mark
Technology Technician II
mark.efland@orange.k12.nc.us
F
G
Gilbert, Michael
Student Discipline and Safety Officer
michael.gilbert@orange.k12.nc.us
Gillispie, Cathy
Benefits Specialist
cathy.gillispie@orange.k12.nc.us
Green, Valerie
Director of
Child Nutrition
valerie.green@orange.k12.nc.us
H
Harris, Patricia
Director of College & Career Readiness, CTE, Guidance
patricia.harris@orange.k12.nc.us
Holland, Dr. Marcie
Chief Human Resource Officer and Title IX Coordinator
marcie.holland@orange.k12.nc.us
Holman, Portia
Data Manager Office of Elementary Education
portia.holman@orange.k12.nc.us
I
Ivey, Roger
Director, Maintenance
roger.ivey@orange.k12.nc.us
Ivey, Sally
Secretary, College & Career Readiness, CTE, Guidance
sally.ivey@orange.k12.nc.us
J
Jones, Pam
Interim Deputy Superintendent
pam.jones@orange.k12.nc.us
Jones, Todd
Chief Technology
todd.jones@orange.k12.nc.us
Jorgenson, Matt
Technology Technician III
matthew.jorgenson@orange.k12.nc.us
K
Kirkpatrick, Dawn
Payroll/Benefits Assistant
dawn.kirkpatrick@orange.k12.nc.us
Kueider, Lorinda
Assistant Finance Officer
lorinda.kueider@orange.k12.nc.us
L
M
Maness, Kay
Admin. Associate, Office of Instruction
kay.maness@orange.k12.nc.us
Maxwell, Cameron
Technology Technician II
cameron.maxwell@orange.k12.nc.us
Meadows, Frank
Director of Environmental Health & Safety
frank.meadows@orange.k12.nc.us
Miller, Ryan
Instructional Technology Coordinator
ryan.miller@orange.k12.nc.us
Mollahassani, Parviz
Network Manager
parviz.mollahassani@orange.k12.nc.us
Moore, Carolyn
Secondary Education Lead Office Support
carolyn.moore@orange.k12.nc.us
Moore, Gwen
Lead Office Support and OCStorm Support
gwendolyn.moore@orange.k12.nc.us
N
Napp, Dr. Lisa
Director of
Elementary Education/
Pre-K/Title I and ESL
lisa.napp@orange.k12.nc.us
Nichols, Holly
Payroll Specialist
holly.nichols@orange.k12.nc.us
O
Ollis-Boehringer, Linda
Instructional Management Coordinator
linda.boehringer@orange.k12.nc.us
P
 
Purchasing Agent/
Fixed Assets
 
Porter, Claire
Director of Secondary Education/Cultural Arts
claire.porter@orange.k12.nc.us
Putney-Lewis, Della
Lead Office Support, Maintenance
della.putney@orange.k12.nc.us
Q
     
R
Rath, Rhonda
Associate Finance Officer
rhonda.rath@orange.k12.nc.us
Rich, Vickie
Admin.Associate, Office of Support Services
vickie.rich@orange.k12.nc.us
Rittenhouse, Wanda
Testing Coordinator
wanda.rittenhouse@orange.k12.nc.us
S
Smith, Celestine
Accounts Payable/
Receptionist
celestine.smith@orange.k12.nc.us
Smith, Vickie
Director of Literacy, Professional Development & AIG
vickie.smith@orange.k12.nc.us
Stephens, Seth
Communications &
School-Community
Relations Director
seth.stephens@orange.k12.nc.us
     
T
Tillman, Phyllis
HR Specialist
phyllis.tillman@orange.k12.nc.us
Toellen, Joy
NC WISE Coordinator
joy.toellen@orange.k12.nc.us
U
     
V
Vincent, Phyllis
HR Specialist/ Sub. Teacher Coordinator
phyllis.vincent@orange.k12.nc.us
W
Watkins, Harriet
School-Community Relations Dept. Data Manager
harriet.watkins@orange.k12.nc.us
Wilson, Denise
Accounting Analyst
denise.c.wilson@orange.k12.nc.us
X
     
Y
     
Z
     

School Staff Directories