Orange County Schools

Administrative Staff Directory

Contact Us

Orange County Schools Central Office
200 East King Street
Hillsborough, NC 27278
Phone: 919.732.8126
Fax: 919.732.8120 OR 919.732.0044

Leadership Team
Dr. Gerri Martín, Superintendent
Ms. Pam Jones, Interim Executive Director of auxiliary Services
Dr. Amanda Hartness, Chief Academic Officer
Dr. Marcie Holland, Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator
Ms. Donna Brinkley, Director of Finance
Mr. Seth Stephens, Director of Communications
Mrs. Angie Veitch, Director of Technology and Media

Alphabetical Listing for Central Office and Support Staff Click on any staff member name below to see more contact information.

If you have content specific questions, click HERE for our "Who to Contact in Orange County Schools" directory.

Name

Title

E-mail

A
Alvis, Hope
School-Community Relations Dept. Bookkeeper
hope.alvis@orange.k12.nc.us
B
Bagwell, Dawn
ESL Differentiation Coach
dawn.bagwell@orange.k12.nc.us
Bailey, Danna
Office Support/ Bookkeeper- Child Nutrition Dept.
danna.bailey@orange.k12.nc.us
Blefko, Sandra
ESL/Family Outreach Specialist
sandra.blefko@orange.k12.nc.us
Bongarten, Sarah
AIG Lead Teacher
sarah.bongarten@orange.k12.nc.us
Brinkley, Donna
Director of Finance
donna.brinkley@orange.k12.nc.us
Martin, Dr. Gerri
Superintendent
gerri.martin@orange.k12.nc.us
C
Cain, Jan
Admin. Associate, Office of Human Resources
jan.cain@orange.k12.nc.us
Calhoun, Dr. Mary
Director of Testing
and Accountability
mary.calhoun@orange.k12.nc.us
Carden, Vicki
Child Nutrition Office Support
vicki.carden@orange.k12.nc.us
Chamberlain, Cindi
Print Shop & District Website
cindi.chamberlain@orange.k12.nc.us
Coleman, Patricia
Admin. Associate, Office of Superintendent
patricia.coleman@orange.k12.nc.us
Ivey, Roger
Interim Maintenance Director
roger.ivey@orange.k12.nc.us
Crimmins, Connie
Director of
Exceptional Children/School Nurses
connie.crimmins@orange.k12.nc.us
D
Daniels, Kay
Admin. Associate, Office of Instruction
kay.daniels@orange.k12.nc.us
Dickerson, Dr. Mark
HR Coordinator
mark.dickerson@orange.k12.nc.us
E
Efland, Mark
Technology Technician II
mark.efland@orange.k12.nc.us
F
G
Gilbert, Michael
Student Discipline and Safety Officer
michael.gilbert@orange.k12.nc.us
Gillispie, Cathy
Benefits Specialist
cathy.gillispie@orange.k12.nc.us
Green, Valerie
Director of
Child Nutrition
valerie.green@orange.k12.nc.us
H
Harris, Patricia
Director of College & Career Readiness, CTE, Guidance
patricia.harris@orange.k12.nc.us
Hartness, Dr. Amanda
Chief Academic Officer
amanda.hartness@orange.k12.nc.us
Holland, Dr. Marcie
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator
marcie.holland@orange.k12.nc.us
Holman, Portia
Data Manager Office of Elementary Education
portia.holman@orange.k12.nc.us
I
Ivey, Roger
Assistant Director, Maintenance
roger.ivey@orange.k12.nc.us
Ivey, Sally
Secretary, College & Career Readiness, CTE, Guidance
sally.ivey@orange.k12.nc.us
J
Jones, Pam
Interim Executive Director of auxiliary Services
pam.jones@orange.k12.nc.us
Jorgenson, Matt
Technology Technician III
matthew.jorgenson@orange.k12.nc.us
K
Kirkpatrick, Dawn
Lead Office Support Media, Technology
and NC WISE
dawn.kirkpatrick@orange.k12.nc.us
L
Langston, Keisha
Exceptional Children Program Specialist/ Middle/High / Transition
keisha.langston@orange.k12.nc.us
M
Maxwell, Cameron
Technology Technician II
cameron.maxwell@orange.k12.nc.us
Meadows, Frank
Director of Environmental Health & Safety/Driver Education/Healthful Living
frank.meadows@orange.k12.nc.us
Miller, Ryan
Instructional Technology Coordinator
ryan.miller@orange.k12.nc.us
Mollahassani, Parviz
Network Manager
parviz.mollahassani@orange.k12.nc.us
Moore, Carolyn
Secondary Education Lead Office Support
carolyn.moore@orange.k12.nc.us
Moore, Gwen
Lead Office Support and OCStorm Support
gwendolyn.moore@orange.k12.nc.us
N
Napp, Dr. Lisa
Director of
Elementary Education/
Pre-K/Title I and ESL
lisa.napp@orange.k12.nc.us
Nichols, Holly
Payroll Specialist
holly.nichols@orange.k12.nc.us
O
Ollis-Boehringer, Linda
Instructional Management Coordinator
linda.boehringer@orange.k12.nc.us
P
 
Purchasing Agent/
Fixed Assets
 
Porter, Claire
Director of Secondary Education/Cultural Arts
claire.porter@orange.k12.nc.us
Putney-Lewis, Della
Lead Office Support, Maintenance
della.putney@orange.k12.nc.us
Q
     
R
Ramirez, Julian
Director of Transportation
julian.ramirez@orange.k12.nc.us
Rath, Rhonda
Payroll/Benefits Assistant
rhonda.rath@orange.k12.nc.us
Rich, Vickie
Admin.Associate, Office of Support Services
vickie.rich@orange.k12.nc.us
Rigsbee, Jill
Employee Health Specialist and
School Nurse
jill.rigsbee@orange.k12.nc.us
Rittenhouse, Wanda
Testing Coordinator
wanda.rittenhouse@orange.k12.nc.us
S
Smith, Celestine
Purchasing Agent/
Receptionist
celestine.smith@orange.k12.nc.us
Smith, Lorinda
Assistant Finance Officer
lorinda.smith@orange.k12.nc.us
Smith, Vickie
Director of Literacy, Professional Development & AIG
vickie.smith@orange.k12.nc.us
Stephens, Seth
Director of Communications
seth.stephens@orange.k12.nc.us
Swainey, Jean
Interim Coordinator of School-Community Relations
jean.swainey@orange.k12.nc.us
     
T
Tillman, Phyllis
HR Specialist
phyllis.tillman@orange.k12.nc.us
Toellen, Joy
NC WISE Coordinator
joy.toellen@orange.k12.nc.us
U
     
V
Veitch, Angie
Director of Media & Technology
angie.veitch@orange.k12.nc.us
Vincent, Phyllis
HR Specialist/ Sub. Teacher Coordinator
phyllis.vincent@orange.k12.nc.us
W
Watkins, Harriet
School-Community Relations Dept. Data Manager
harriet.watkins@orange.k12.nc.us
 
Program Specialist/ CECAS/Compliance
 
Wilson, Denise
Accounting Analyst
denise.c.wilson@orange.k12.nc.us
 
Exceptional Children Lead Office Support/Budget and Purchasing
 
X
     
Y
     
Z
     

School Staff Directories