Orange County Schools

District Leadership Team

Dr. Gerri Martin  

Dr. Gerri Martín
Superintendent
gerri.martin@orange.k12.nc.us
919-732-8126 x10001

George McFarley  

Ms. Pam Jones
Interim Executive Director of auxiliary Services
pam.jones@orange.k12.nc.us
919.732.8126 x11000

Denise Morton  

Dr. Amanda Hartness
Chief Academic Officer
amanda.hartness@orange.k12.nc.us
919.732.8126 x12000

Marcie Holland  

Dr. Marcie Holland
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources and District Title IX Coordinator
marcie.holland@orange.k12.nc.us
919.732.8126  x11501

Donna Brinkley
 

Donna Brinkley
Director of Finance
donna.brinkley@orange.k12.nc.us
919.732.8126 x13000

Angie Veitch
  Angie Veitch
Director of Media & Technology
angie.veitch@orange.k12.nc.us
919.245.4100 x15001
  Seth Stephens
Director of Communications
seth.stephens@orange.k12.nc.us
919.732.8126