Orange County Schools

District Leadership Team

Download/print Superintendent’s Cabinet Organizational Chart

George McFarley   Dr. Todd Wirt
Superintendent
todd.wirt@orange.k12.nc.us
919.732.8126 x10001
  Dr. Jake Henry
Chief Academic Officer
jake.henry@orange.k12.nc.us
919.732.8126 x12000
Maurice Boswell   Maurice Boswell
HR Administrator
maurice.boswell@orange.k12.nc.us
919.732.8126  x11501
Maurice Boswell   Teresa Cunningham-Brown
Chief Human Resources Officer and District Title IX Coordinator
teresa.cunningham-b@orange.k12.nc.us
919-732-8126 Ext 11501
Donna Brinkley
  Donna Brinkley
Chief Finance Officer
donna.brinkley@orange.k12.nc.us
919.732.8126 x13000
Todd Jones
 
Todd Jones
Chief Technology Officer
todd.jones@orange.k12.nc.us
919.245.4100 x15001
  Seth Stephens
Chief Communications Officer
seth.stephens@orange.k12.nc.us
919.732.8126
  Patrick Abele
Chief Operations Officer
patrick.abele@orange.k12.nc.us
919.732.8126   X12500