Orange County Schools

District Leadership Team

 

Dr. Del Burns
Interim Superintendent
del.burns@orange.k12.nc.us
919-732-8126 x10001

George McFarley  

Ms. Pam Jones
Interim Deputy Superintendent
pam.jones@orange.k12.nc.us
919.732.8126 x11000

   


Chief Academic Officer

919.732.8126 x12000

Marcie Holland  

Dr. Marcie Holland
Chief Human Resources Officer and District Title IX Coordinator
marcie.holland@orange.k12.nc.us
919.732.8126  x11501

Donna Brinkley
 

Donna Brinkley
Chief Finance Officer
donna.brinkley@orange.k12.nc.us
919.732.8126 x13000

Todd Jones
 
Todd Jones
Chief Technology Officer
todd.jones@orange.k12.nc.us
919.245.4100 x15001
  Seth Stephens
Director of Communications and School Community Relations
seth.stephens@orange.k12.nc.us
919.732.8126