A Letter from the Library

 

Meet the Pre-K Teachers

The Pre-K Team:

 

Mary Elizabeth Douglas, Headstart Teacher

Extension 42600

 

Sandra Hernandez, Bilingual Assistant

Extension 42600 shernandez.ece@gmail.com

 

Camille Dickerson, Assistant

Extension 42600 cnd89@ymail.com

 

______________, Teacher OCS Pre-K

Extension 42601

 

Alicia Brown, Assistant

Extension 42601 alicia.brown@orange.k12.nc.us       

 

Alicia Wright, Assistant

Extension 42601 alicia.wright@orange.k12.nc.us       

 

 

 

Kindergarten Student Supplies for 2015-2016


Meet the Kindergarten Teachers

KinderTeam

 

 

Holly Saul, Teacher

Extension 42651 holly.saul@orange.k12.nc.us

 

Danielle Faerber, Teacher |

Extension 42652 danielle.faerber@orange.k12.nc.us
Click Here Ms. Faerber's Web Site

 

Kristen Barber, Teacher

Extension 42653 kristen.barber@orange.k12.n

 

Rebecca Furstenberg, Teacher

Extension 42654 rebecca.furstenberg@orange.k12.nc.us

 

Cynthia Brown, Assistant cynthia.brown@orange.k12.nc.us

Elaine Wright, Assistant elaine.wright@orange.k12.nc.us

 

 


Staff Email Timekeeper