A Letter from the Library

 

Meet the Pre-K Teachers

The Pre-K Team:

Pre-K Team

Desiree Wiley, Teacher

Extension 42600 desiree.wiley@orange.k12.nc.us

 

Andrea Cuzco, Bilingual Assistant

Extension 42600 andrea.cuzco@orange.k12.nc.us

 

Terry Newton , Assistant

Extension 42600

 

Rachel Clem, Teacher

Extension 42601 rachel.clem@orange.k12.nc.us

 

Alicia Brown, Assistant

Extension 42601 alicia.brown@orange.k12.nc.us       

 

Alicia Wright, Assistant

Extension 42601 alicia.wright@orange.k12.nc.us       

 

 

 

Kindergarten Student Supplies for 2014-2015


Meet the Kindergarten Teachers

KinderTeam

Visit our Kindergarten Web Site

 

Holly Saul, Teacher

Extension 42651 holly.saul@orange.k12.nc.us

 

Danielle Faerber, Teacher | Click for Website

Extension 42652 danielle.faerber@orange.k12.nc.us

Danielle Faerber has a bachelor’s in Elementary Education and a master’s in Early Childhood Interventions and Family Support, both from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill.  She has taught kindergarten and first grade since starting at Efland-Cheeks in 2009.  Outside of work, Ms. Faerber enjoys reading, running, knitting and hanging out with her dog Harper.  Originally from Nashville, TN, she also loves country music.  In the classroom, she works to create hands-on and cooperative learning experiences to help students grow in all areas of development.  She also likes to integrate technology, music, and art into her lessons. Ms. Faerber is excited to return to the kindergarten team this year.

 

Kristen Barber, Teacher

Extension 42653 kristen.barber@orange.k12.n

 

Rebecca Furstenberg, Teacher

Extension 42654 rebecca.furstenberg@orange.k12.nc.us

 

Cynthia Brown, Assistant cynthia.brown@orange.k12.nc.us

Elaine Wright, Assistantelaine.wright@orange.k12.nc.us

 

 


Staff Email Timekeeper